Welcome to the
Indiana Association for Play Therapy






Your Subtitle text

Home Page

Welcome to the Indiana Association for Play Therapy! We hope that the website is informational and user friendly!
Save The Date!
June 26th and 27th 2014

na Gil!

Don't miss Eliana who is going "off the road" on August 1, 2014.  After that she will be doing webinars, consults, supervision and small trainings for 10 people at a time.  We are happy to announce that our Indiana conference will be one of the last trainings in her professional career.
Click here for conference brochure

About Our Organization

As a branch of the national organization, the National Association for Play Therapy, we are a community of individuals and organizations increasing awareness of, providing professional training for, and insuring access to quality play therapy services.

The InAPT has no physical structure to house the organization.  We have board meetings and gatherings at various locations around the state.  The best way to contact us is through email. Contact the Board Members by email located in the About Us section of the website.

Socialize with us on Facebook!
Log onto Facebook and search for Indiana Association for Play Therapy and give us a Like. Let us know what you think and give us some feedback. We love hearing from you!

2013 Conference with Terry Kottman!

To see more conference images please go to the Conference Page of our website.
Website Builder